Jump label

Service navigation

Main navigation

You are here:

Main content



Gabriele Sadowski


Prof. Dr. Gabriele Sadowski

Peter Erhard

Fluid Mechanics

Prof. Dr. Peter Ehrhard

Oliver Kayser

Technical Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Oliver Kayser

Markus Nett

Technical Biology

Prof. Dr. Markus Nett

Jörg Tiller

Biomaterials and Polymer Science

Prof. Dr. Jörg C. Tiller

Unit Operations

David W. Agar

Chemical Reaction Engineering

Prof. Dr. David W. Agar

Christoph Held


PD Dr. Christoph Held

(Professors‘ representation)
Markus Thommes

Solids Process Engineering

Prof. Dr. Markus Thommes

Process Design

Dieter Vogt

Industrial Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Dieter Vogt

Stephan Lütz

Bioprocess Engineering

Prof. Dr. Stephan Lütz

Process Engineering

Gerhard Schembecker

Plant and Process Design

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Schembecker

Norbert Kockmann

Equipment Design

Prof. Dr. Norbert Kockmann

Sebastian Engell

Process Dynamics and Operations

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Engell

Prof. Lucia

Process Automation Systems

Prof. Dr. Sergio Lucia