To content

Budget and Structure Committee


The Budget and Structure Committee (HuSt) develops the Faculty's budget. It prepares recommendations for the Faculty Council concerning budgetary and investment policy and keeps the Faculty's debits and credits under control.


  • Prof. Dr. Dieter Vogt (Chairman)
  • Prof. Dr. Jörg Tiller
  • Prof. Dr. Norbert Kockmann
  • Prof. Dr. Hannsjörg Freund
  • PD Dr. Christoph Brandenbusch
  • Nils Henrik Heunemann
  • Jan Baumeister (deputy)
  • Michael Schlüter
  • Thorsten Moll (deputy)