To content



The IT Committee provides feedback and suggestions from the faculty to the IT managers. It is composed of non-scientific staff, scientific staff and students of the faculty and representatives of the Dean's Office. It has an advisory function.


  • Prof. Dr. Markus Thommes (Vors.)
  • Prof. Dr. Sergio Lucia
  • Prof. Toni Goßmann
  • PD Dr. Hans-Detlev Kühl
  • M.Sc. Andreas Brix
  • M.Sc. Fabian Fischer
  • Karl Wulle 
  • Mischa Schmitz
  • Christian Nowacki
  • Dr.-Ing. Paul Kerzel