To content

Quality Improvement Commission


The Quality Improvement Commission deals with the allocation and "controlling" of quality improvement funds and with measures for quality assurance and quality improvement. Due to the nature of its work, the majority of its members are students.


  • Prof. Dr. Dieter Vogt
  • Prof. Dr. Norbert Kockmann
  • Prof. Dr. Markus Nett (Deputy)
  • M.Sc. Mira Zallmann
  • M.Sc. Tobias Hubach (Deputy)
  • Edith Marie Wollbrink
  • Jan Baumeister
  • Philipp Ronnewinkel
  • Jonas Hack
  • Felix Nieland (Deputy)
  • Laura Jakobsen-Urwald (Deputy)
  • Luis Ohm (Deputy)
  • Anna Martha Müller (Deputy)