Notice: Due to planned maintenance work, the TU Dortmund websites will be unavailable for short periods of time several times on April 17, 2024 between 6:00 p.m. and 8:00 p.m.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.
To content
  Phone Email
Prof. Dr. Stephan Lütz
Dean
+49 231 755 4764 stephan.luetz@tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Dieter Vogt
Vice Dean for Budget
+49 231 755 2317 dieter.vogt@tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. - Ing. Norbert Kockmann
Vice Dean for Studies
+49 231 755 8077 norbert.kockmann@tu-dortmund.de
     
Dr. Paul Kerzel
Executive Director
+49 231 755 2353 paul.kerzel@tu-dortmund.de
Regina Knoll
Administration Assistant
+49 231 755 2363 regina.knoll@tu-dortmund.de
     
     
Marie-Christine Boos
Academic Coordinator
+49 231 755 3389 marie-christine.boos@tu-dortmund.de
Anja Kulmsee
Academic Coordination Assistant
+49 231 755 7179 anja.kulmsee@tu-dortmund.de
     
Simone Herchenröder
Deans Assistant
+49 231 755 5950 dekanat.bci@tu-dortmund.de